Overland SUMMER CAMPS FOR 4TH - 12TH GRADERS Family Login

 

Contact Us

Please feel free to call or e-mail us with your questions. We're here to help!

Office Hours:

Our offfice is currently open Monday through Thursday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, and Friday from 9:30 am to 1:30 pm.

Phone: 413-458-9672
Fax: 413-458-5208
General Email: info@overlandsummers.com
For a faster response, email a member of our staff directly.

Mailing Address:

Overland
P.O. Box 31
Williamstown, MA 01267

If sending via FedEx or UPS, please use our street address:

Overland
63 Spring St.
Williamstown, MA 01267

For questions regarding admissions and trip availablity, please contact our admissions team:

Sarah Marston
sarah@overlandsummers.com

Julie Denison
julie@overlandsummers.com

Sarah Riessen
sarah.riessen@overlandsummers.com
Nate Eberly
nate@overlandsummers.com

For questions about a specific trip, contact one of our logistics coordinators:

Conor Canaday
conor@overlandsummers.com

Cape Cod & the Islands
New England Coast
Nova Scotia & Acadia
Paris to the Sea
European Challenge
California
American Challenge
New England Explorer
Blue Ridge Explorer

Iceland Explorer
Southwest Service

 

Austin Bergeron
austin@overlandsummers.com

Berkshire Adventure
New England Adventure
Mountains & Sea Adventure
North Country Adventure
Vermont
Pacific Coast

Canadian Rockies & Montana
Sierra Adventure
High Sierra Explorer
Maine Coast Leadership
New England Service

 

Hannah Lafleur
hannah@overlandsummers.com

Northwest Explorer
Appalachian Trail Challenge
European Explorer
Alps Explorer
Alpine Challenge
Alaska Explorer

Alaska Service
Alaska Leadership
Yukon Leadership
Hawaii Service
Virgin Islands Service

 

Julie Denison
julie@overlandsummers.com


Writing & Hiking New England
Rocky Mountain Explorer
Colorado Leadership 

Nate Eberly
nate@overlandsummers.com

Field Studies Southeast Asia
Field Studies Tanzania
Yellowstone Adventure
Yellowstone Teton Explorer

Yellowstone Teton Leadership

Tom Crocker
tom.crocker@overlandsummers.com

Field Studies Ecuador & Galapagos
Field Studies Peru
Field Studies Patagonia

Gulf Coast Service
Costa Rica Service

Language & Exploration Spain 
Language & Hiking France
Language & Service Costa Rica

 

Find A Program

2010 Catalog

Latest Blog Entry

OUTSIDE magazine chooses Best Places to Work 2014: Overland makes the list

Overland has been selected as an OUTSIDE Best Place to Work 2014. Each year, OUTSIDE recognizes the top 100 companies in the United States that help their employees strike the ideal balance between work and play...

American Camp Accreditation Logo

MA Education Web Design Copyright 2014 Overland All rights reserved