Overland SUMMER CAMPS FOR 4TH - 12TH GRADERS Family Login

 

Contact Us

Please feel free to call or e-mail us with your questions. We're here to help!

Office Hours:

Our current office hours are:
7 days a week 8:30am-8:30pm EST
(outside of office hours our voicemail will direct you to our 24-hour answering service)

Phone: 413-458-9672
Fax: 413-458-5208
General Email: info@overlandsummers.com
For a faster response, email a member of our staff directly.

Mailing Address:

Overland
P.O. Box 31
Williamstown, MA 01267

If sending via FedEx or UPS, please use our street address:

Overland
63 Spring St.
Williamstown, MA 01267

For questions regarding admissions and trip availablity, please contact our admissions team:

Emily Ferrell
emily@overlandsummers.com

 

Sarah Marston
sarah@overlandsummers.com

 

Julie Denison
julie@overlandsummers.com

 

For questions about a specific trip, contact one of our logistics coordinators:

Alec Norton
alec@overlandsummers.com

American Challenge

Tom Crocker
tom.crocker@overlandsummers.com

Field Studies Ecuador & Galapagos
Gulf Coast Service
Language & Exploration Spain 
Language & Hiking France
Southwest Service

Evan Doyle
evan@overlandsummers.com

Berkshire Adventure
Field Studies Costa Rica
Field Studies Peru
Field Studies Patagonia

Language & Service Costa Rica
Mountains & Sea Adventure
New England Adventure
North Country Adventure
Maine Coast Leadership 

Conor Canaday
conor.canaday@overlandsummers.com

Cape Cod & the Islands
New England Coast
Nova Scotia & Acadia
Pacific Coast
Paris to the Sea
California
Canadian Rockies & Montana
European Challenge

Hannah Lafleur

hannah@overlandsummers.com

Alaska Explorer
Alaska Leadership
Alaska Service
Alpine Challenge
Appalachian Trail Challenge
Hawaii Service
New England Explorer
Northwest Explorer
Virgin Islands Service
Alps Explorer 
Yukon Leadership

Kate Silverman
kate@overlandsummers.com

Vermont

 

Julie Denison
julie@overlandsummers.com

Blue Ridge Explorer
College Essay Program
European Explorer
New England Service
Rocky Mountain Explorer
Summer Writing Program
Colorado Leadership 

 

Nate Eberly
nate@overlandsummers.com

Field Studies Thailand
Field Studies Tanzania
High Sierra Explorer
Sierra Adventure
Teton Challenge
Yellowstone Adventure
Yellowstone Teton Explorer

 

 

Find A Program

2010 Catalog

Latest Blog Entry

Enrollment Update from Director Tom Costley: Thursday, May 8, 2014

We still have spots left for girls and boys on a number of trips. Please take a look at availability below: Do you have a 4th, 5th or 6th grade daughter who is interested in a one-week or two-week introductory trip in New England or out West?   Check out Berkshire Adventure (Sunday, June 29 to […]

American Camp Accreditation Logo

 

 

 

MA Education Web Design Copyright 2014 Overland All rights reserved