Overland SUMMER CAMPS FOR 4TH - 12TH GRADERS Family Login

 

Contact Us

Please feel free to call or e-mail us with your questions. We're here to help!

Office Hours:

Our offfice is currently open Monday through Thursday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, and Friday from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm.

Phone: 413-458-9672
Fax: 413-458-5208
General Email: info@overlandsummers.com
For a faster response, email a member of our staff directly.

Mailing Address:

Overland
P.O. Box 31
Williamstown, MA 01267

If sending via FedEx or UPS, please use our street address:

Overland
63 Spring St.
Williamstown, MA 01267

For questions regarding admissions and trip availablity, please contact our admissions team:

Sarah Marston
sarah@overlandsummers.com

 

Julie Denison
julie@overlandsummers.com

 

For questions about a specific trip, contact one of our logistics coordinators:

Alec Norton
alec@overlandsummers.com

American Challenge

Tom Crocker
tom.crocker@overlandsummers.com

Field Studies Ecuador & Galapagos
Gulf Coast Service
Language & Exploration Spain 
Language & Hiking France
Southwest Service

Evan Doyle
evan@overlandsummers.com

Berkshire Adventure
Field Studies Costa Rica
Field Studies Peru
Field Studies Patagonia

Language & Service Costa Rica
Mountains & Sea Adventure
New England Adventure
North Country Adventure
Maine Coast Leadership 

Conor Canaday
conor.canaday@overlandsummers.com

Cape Cod & the Islands
New England Coast
Nova Scotia & Acadia
Pacific Coast
Paris to the Sea
California
Canadian Rockies & Montana
European Challenge

Hannah Lafleur

hannah@overlandsummers.com

Alaska Explorer
Alaska Leadership
Alaska Service
Alpine Challenge
Appalachian Trail Challenge
Hawaii Service
New England Explorer
Northwest Explorer
Virgin Islands Service
Alps Explorer 
Yukon Leadership

Kate Silverman
kate@overlandsummers.com

Vermont

 

Julie Denison
julie@overlandsummers.com

Blue Ridge Explorer
College Essay Program
European Explorer
New England Service
Rocky Mountain Explorer
Summer Writing Program
Colorado Leadership 

 

Nate Eberly
nate@overlandsummers.com

Field Studies Thailand
Field Studies Tanzania
High Sierra Explorer
Sierra Adventure
Teton Challenge
Yellowstone Adventure
Yellowstone Teton Explorer

 

 

Find A Program

2010 Catalog

Latest Blog Entry

Apply Now for 2015 Summer

Thank you for a terrific 2014 summer! After a fun-filled break during which Overland year-round staff traveled to Switzerland, Norway, Iceland, Maine, Michigan, Colorado and California, we are back in the office and are busy planning our trips for 2015...

American Camp Accreditation Logo

 

 

 

MA Education Web Design Copyright 2014 Overland All rights reserved