Overland SUMMER CAMPS FOR 4TH - 12TH GRADERS Family Login

 

Contact Us

Please feel free to call or e-mail us with your questions. We're here to help!

Our Office Hours:

Our current office hours are:
Monday-Thursday from 8:30am-4:30pm
Friday from 9:30am-4:30pm
(All hours are Eastern Time)

Phone: 413-458-9672
Fax: 413-458-5208
General Email: info@overlandsummers.com
For a faster response, email a member of our staff directly.

Mailing Address:

Overland
P.O. Box 31
Williamstown, MA 01267

If sending via FedEx or UPS, please use our street address:

Overland
63 Spring St.
Williamstown, MA 01267

For questions about a specific trip, contact one of our logistics coordinators by phone (413-458-9672) or e-mail:

Alec Norton
alec@overlandsummers.com

American Challenge
 

Tom Crocker
tom.crocker@overlandsummers.com

Field Studies Ecuador & Galapagos
Gulf Coast Service
Language & Exploration Spain 
Language & Hiking France
Southwest Service

Julie Denison
julie@overlandsummers.com

Blue Ridge Explorer
College Essay Program
European Explorer
New England Service
Rocky Mountain Explorer
Summer Writing Program
Colorado Leadership 

 

Evan Doyle
evan@overlandsummers.com

Berkshire Adventure
Field Studies Costa Rica
Field Studies Peru
Field Studies Patagonia

Language & Service Costa Rica
Mountains & Sea Adventure
New England Adventure
North Country Adventure
Maine Coast Leadership 

Conor Canaday
conor.canaday@overlandsummers.com

Cape Cod & the Islands
New England Coast
Nova Scotia & Acadia
Pacific Coast
Paris to the Sea
California
Canadian Rockies & Montana
European Challenge

Hannah Lafleur
hannah@overlandsummers.com

Alaska Explorer
Alaska Leadership
Alaska Service
Alpine Challenge
Appalachian Trail Challenge
Hawaii Service
New England Explorer
Northwest Explorer
Virgin Islands Service
Alps Explorer 
Yukon Leadership

Nate Eberly

Kate Silverman
kate@overlandsummers.com

Vermont

Nate Eberly
nate@overlandsummers.com

Field Studies Thailand
Field Studies Tanzania
High Sierra Explorer
Sierra Adventure
Teton Challenge
Yellowstone Adventure
Yellowstone Teton Explorer

 

Find A Program

2010 Catalog

Latest Blog Entry

Enrollment Update from Director Tom Costley: Tuesday, April 8, 2014

We still have spots left for boys and girls on a number of trips. Please take a look at availability below: Do you have a 8th, 9th or 10th grade daughter who is interested in a challenging hiking trip out West? Check out High Sierra Explorer (June 22nd-July 11th) or Yukon Leadership (June 22nd-July 11th)...

American Camp Accreditation Logo

 

 

 

MA Education Web Design Copyright 2014 Overland All rights reserved