Overland SUMMER CAMPS FOR 4TH - 12TH GRADERS Family Login

 

Contact Us

Please feel free to call or e-mail us with your questions. We're here to help!

Office Hours:

Our offfice is currently open Monday through Thursday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, and Friday from 9:30 am to 1:30 pm.

Phone: 413-458-9672
Fax: 413-458-5208
General Email: info@overlandsummers.com
For a faster response, email a member of our staff directly.

Mailing Address:

Overland
P.O. Box 31
Williamstown, MA 01267

If sending via FedEx or UPS, please use our street address:

Overland
63 Spring St.
Williamstown, MA 01267

For questions regarding admissions and trip availablity, please contact our admissions team:

Sarah Marston
sarah@overlandsummers.com

Julie Denison
julie@overlandsummers.com

Sarah Riessen
sarah.riessen@overlandsummers.com
Nate Eberly
nate@overlandsummers.com

For questions about a specific trip, contact one of our logistics coordinators:

Conor Canaday
conor@overlandsummers.com

Cape Cod & the Islands
New England Coast
Nova Scotia & Acadia
Paris to the Sea
European Challenge
California
American Challenge
New England Explorer
Blue Ridge Explorer
Southwest Service

 

Austin Bergeron
austin@overlandsummers.com

Berkshire Adventure
New England Adventure
Mountains and Sea Adventure
North Country Adventure
Sierra Adventure
High Sierra Explorer

Vermont
Pacific Coast
Canadian Rockies and Montana
New England Service 
Maine Coast Leadership

 

Hannah Lafleur
hannah@overlandsummers.com

Alaska Explorer
Alaska Leadership
Alaska Service
Alpine Challenge

Alps Explorer 
Appalachian Trail Challenge
European Explorer
Hawaii Service
Northwest Explorer
Virgin Islands Service
Yukon Leadership

Julie Denison
julie@overlandsummers.com


College Essay Program

Summer Writing Program
Rocky Mountain Explorer
Colorado Leadership 

Nate Eberly
nate@overlandsummers.com

Field Studies Thailand
Field Studies Tanzania
Yellowstone Adventure
Yellowstone Teton Explorer

Yellowstone Teton Leadership

Tom Crocker
tom.crocker@overlandsummers.com

Field Studies Ecuador & Galapagos
Field Studies Peru
Field Studies Patagonia

Gulf Coast Service
Costa Rica Service

Language & Exploration Spain 
Language & Hiking France
Language & Service Costa Rica

 

Find A Program

2010 Catalog

Latest Blog Entry

The A-ha Moment by Andy Pass

A three-time Overlander Andy Pass wrote an essay about his 2014 American Challenge trip. Before riding cross-country,  Andy went on Nova Scotia & Acadia in 2012 and the Pacific Coast in 2013...

American Camp Accreditation Logo

 

 

 

MA Education Web Design Copyright 2014 Overland All rights reserved